fbpx

Meet The Team

Our Staff

Alise Hannebaum

Director of Operations
602-478-0153
alise@kpeliteaz.com

Destany Henning

Marketing Director/ REALTOR
602-885-7855
destany@kpeliteaz.com

Garrett Lyon

CEO/ Associate Broker
480-620-6115
garrett.lyon@kpeliteaz.com

Jessie Vaca

Director of Agent Development / REALTOR
812-207-9127
jessie@kpeliteaz.com

MJ Cordova

Director Of Recruiting
480-436-1820
mj@kpeliteaz.com

Sarah Ruiz

Transactions Manager/Associate Broker
480-695-6002
sarah@kpeliteaz.com

Our Agents

Abby Chavez

REALTOR
858-774-4432
abby.chavez@kpeliteaz.com

Adam Martin

REALTOR
(480) 650-6392
amartin4369@gmail.com

Aiesha Miller

REALTOR
480-399-8056
aieshasellsaz@gmail.com

Aly McKeehen

REALTOR
425-923-9676
alysa.mckeehen@gmail.com

Alyssa Nguyen

REALTOR
480-406-5882
alyssaj107@gmail.com

Anjelica Bane

REALTOR
(928) 970-1827
anjelica.bane@gmail.com

Anthony Fortuna

REALTOR
480-808-2147
az4tuna@gmail.com

Ashley Luther

REALTOR
706-255-2957
aoluther@gmail.com

Becky Kennard

REALTOR
(951) 334-5681
kkrew4474@gmail.com

Becky Dossey

REALTOR
480-322-2532
radossey@gmail.com

Bryan Lawrence

REALTOR
480-549-2722
bryanlawrence1975@gmail.com

Bryan Williams

REALTOR
602-206-6961
bryanwazrealtor@gmail.com

Cameron Garbrick

REALTOR
(602) 576-4914
clgarbrick@gmail.com

Cameron Krecker

REALTOR
480-442-5275
cameronkrecker@gmail.com

Carla Vaca

REALTOR
812-670-6854
vacahomegroup@gmail.com

Carrie Bradford

REALTOR
(623) 256-8534
carrieabradford@yahoo.com

Carrie Taylor

REALTOR
(602) 647-7044
careinaz@gmail.com

Casey Hough Cazares

REALTOR
(425) 941-8818
cehough85@gmail.com

Cody York

REALTOR
602-571-6214
cody.twenty2@gmail.com

Corinne Packer

REALTOR
480-295-9003
cpacker47@gmail.com

Courtney Menin

REALTOR
(661) 803-9569
courtneylmenin@gmail.com

Craig & Tasha Reddinger

REALTOR
602-743-3538
craigreddinger@gmail.com

Dani Barry

REALTOR
480-273-2997
danibarry.az@gmail.com

Diana Mateo

REALTOR
520-907-7916
desertblossomv@gmail.com

Dylan Wampler

REALTOR
(480) 490-5148
wamplerrealtestate@gmail.com

Eduardo Gijon

REALTOR
602-821-1150
eandsrealty@gmail.com

Gage Benham

REALTOR
(480) 335-2413
gagebenham@gmail.com

Heather Chapin

REALTOR
(623) 256-4281
heather@skokicrealtygroup.com

Jesse Feller

REALTOR
480-703-0955
Fellerhomesaz@gmail.com

Jessica Lawrence

REALTOR
480-518-2524
twinmommasellsaz@gmail.com

Jessie & Carla Vaca

REALTOR
812-207-9127 / 812-670-6854
jessiedvaca@gmail.com

Jim & Caroline Wood

REALTOR
808-333-4451/480-316-5228
jc.wood@kpeliteaz.com

Jim Martin

REALTOR
602-430-5134
jmartin.teammartin@gmail.com

Joe McInerny

REALTOR
(607) 215-3582
jmci1231@gmail.com

John Fleck

REALTOR
970-779-7016
jfleck2@gmail.com

Jon Lofrisco

REALTOR
443-367-1186
jon@kpeliteaz.com

Jordan Christensen

REALTOR
(602) 510-5218
jchris4arizona@gmail.com

Kari Escobar

REALTOR
(480) 227-7224
kariescobar@outlook.com

Keith Dechristina

REALTOR
480-241-9872
kdechristina@gmail.com

Kelly & Garrett Lyon

REALTOR
480-254-9153
kelly.lyon@kpeliteaz.com

Kyle Thomson

REALTOR
(253) 320-0179
kyletsalesaz@gmail.com

Maria Gurrola

REALTOR
602-706-2610
maria.gurrola@exprealty.com

Nicole Cruz

REALTOR
(480) 430-9441
nicole@pinkflamingoproperties.com

Pedram Elahi

REALTOR
(408) 655-6707
pedrame1@hotmail.com

Pejman Elahi

REALTOR
408-504-2901
pejmanelahi83@gmail.com

Sal Pupillo

REALTOR
(480) 393-9782
salvatorrealtor@gmail.com

Sara Glass

REALTOR
(480) 696-0369
saraservesaz@gmail.com

Sara Reid

REALTOR
480-925-7794
reid.sara.chre@gmail.com

Sarah & Jesse Morales

REALTOR
602-367-5337/ 602-818-5623
sarahmoralesrealtor@gmail.com

Sarah Erickson

REALTOR
480-216-9445
sarahericksonre@gmail.com

Sheila Burke

REALTOR
602-615-7343
burkessandbox@gmail.com

Sherry Gijon

REALTOR
602-763-1430
eddieswife381@gmail.com

Steve Phipps

REALTOR
(602) 577-7608
sphipps51@gmail.com

Susan Hatfield

REALTOR
(480) 714-1626
susanhatfieldrealtor@gmail.com

Susan Seiber

REALTOR
480-678-7698
Susan.RealEstateAZ@gmail.com

Tara Goltz

REALTOR
(480) 229-6687
taragoltz@gmail.com

Theresa Boyle

REALTOR
(763) 242-6267
tbsellsaz@gmail.com

Timothy Dossey

REALTOR
623-340-5896
tdosseyaz@gmail.com

Tommy Wray

REALTOR
480-293-4455
rocknrollrealtoraz@gmail.com

Toni Grimes

REALTOR
928-368-7682
tonigrimes1@gmail.com

Will Fortenberry

REALTOR
480-882-8571
willsellsaz@hotmail.com