fbpx

Meet The Team

Our Staff

Alise Hannebaum

Leads Director
602-478-0153
alise@kpeliteaz.com

Destany Henning

Marketing Director/ REALTOR
602-885-7855
destany@kpeliteaz.com

Garrett Lyon

CEO/ Associate Broker
480-620-6115
garrett.lyon@kpeliteaz.com

Jessie Vaca

Recruiting Director/ REALTOR
812-207-9127
jessie@kpeliteaz.com

MJ Cordova

Director Of Productivity
480-436-1820
mj@kpeliteaz.com

Nick Camargo

Client Relations Manager
801-885-7935
nick@kpeliteaz.com

Sarah Ruiz

Transactions Manager/Associate Broker
480-695-6002
sarah@kpeliteaz.com

Our Agents

Aaron Ybarra

REALTOR
(206) 859-7875
aaronmybarrasr@gmail.com

Abby & Casey Chavez

REALTOR
858-774-4432
abbyandcaseychavez@gmail.com

Alex Conboy

REALTOR
480-326-8455
alex.wherehomebegins@gmail.com

Aly McKeehen

REALTOR
425-923-9676
alysa.mckeehen@gmail.com

Alyssa Nguyen

REALTOR
480-406-5882
alyssaj107@gmail.com

Anna Anderson

REALTOR
480-865-9065
theandersons@kpeliteaz.com

Anthony Fortuna

REALTOR
480-808-2147
az4tuna@gmail.com

Ashley Luther

REALTOR
706-255-2957
aoluther@gmail.com

Becky Dossey

REALTOR
480-322-2532
radossey@gmail.com

Bryan Lawrence

REALTOR
480-549-2722
bryanlawrence1975@gmail.com

Bryan Williams

REALTOR
602-206-6961
bryanwazrealtor@gmail.com

Carrie Taylor

REALTOR
602-647-7044
careinaz@gmail.com

Cesar De Jesus Lopez

REALTOR
602-829-0020
cesardjesus14@gmail.com

Chelsea Padilla

REALTOR
480-599-2130
capadilla87.cp@gmail.com

Christine Clark

REALTOR
480-740-6865
Chrisclark.kpelite@gmail.com

Cody York

REALTOR
602-571-6214
cody.twenty2@gmail.com

Craig & Tasha Reddinger

REALTOR
602-743-3538
craigreddinger@gmail.com

Dani Barry

REALTOR
480-273-2997
danibarry.az@gmail.com

Dave Hunt

REALTOR
480-586-4551
davidhunt6868@gmail.com

Deborah Fortuna

REALTOR
708-373-4777
debbifortuna@gmail.com

Dora Rios

REALTOR
480-286-9973
dora.rios@exprealty.com

Eduardo Gijon

REALTOR
602-821-1150
eandsrealty@gmail.com

Eric Epp

REALTOR
402-270-5056
eppicrealestate@gmail.com

Jack Bitter

REALTOR
480-650-4792
jbitter3@gmail.com

Jason Zorad

REALTOR
435-671-0018
jasonzorad@gmail.com

Jenner McCann

REALTOR
602-565-8691
jennermcannre@gmail.com

Jeremy Twomey

REALTOR
480-327-8911
ceecee121385@gmail.com

Jesse Feller

REALTOR
480-703-0955
Fellerhomesaz@gmail.com

Jessica Kirkland

REALTOR
602-301-7311
jkirklandaz@gmail.com

Jessica Lawrence

REALTOR
480-518-2524
twinmommasellsaz@gmail.com

Jessie & Carla Vaca

REALTOR
812-207-9127 / 812-670-6854
jessiedvaca@gmail.com

Jesus Rodriguez

REALTOR
480-431-0528
jesalirod88@gmail.com

Jim & Caroline Wood

REALTOR
808-333-4451/480-316-5228
jc.wood@kpeliteaz.com

Jim Martin

REALTOR
602-430-5134
jmartin.teammartin@gmail.com

John Fleck

REALTOR
970-779-7016
jfleck2@gmail.com

Jon Lofrisco

REALTOR
443-367-1186
jon@kpeliteaz.com

Jon Quintanilla

REALTOR
480) 347-8352
Q93jon@gmail.com

Kahila White

REALTOR
(602-309-9219
kahila2324@gmail.com

Kaila Gong

REALTOR
908-331-3078
kailagong@gmail.com

Kathleen Peacock

REALTOR
602-775-4272
kmpeacock63@gmail.com

Kathryn Sousie

REALTOR
480-495-0665
kathrynsousie@gmail.com

Keith Dechristina

REALTOR
480-241-9872
kdechristina@gmail.com

Keith Glass

REALTOR
480-714-1339
keith.glass222@gmail.com

Kelli Wells

REALTOR
804-874-3402
kw.kpelite0716@gmail.com

Kelly & Garrett Lyon

REALTOR
480-254-9153
kelly.lyon@kpeliteaz.com

Ken Bacorn

REALTOR
630-688-2278
ken.bacorn@gmail.com

Laja Gonzales

REALTOR
(602) 369-4799
lajalaja1980@gmail.com

Lana Burlile

REALTOR
6238533552
lana86046@gmail.com

Lynda Eckols

REALTOR
623-414-2124
eckolslynda@gmail.com

Maria Gurrola

REALTOR
602-706-2610
maria.gurrola@exprealty.com

Mariann Strauss

REALTOR
480-703-5932
mernybird@gmail.com

Matt Dow

REALTOR
310-662-1770
mdow921@gmail.com

Matt Wilkinson

REALTOR
216-269-3344
matthewwilkinson.realty@gmail.com

Meaghan Potter

REALTOR
518-810-1587
megpott@gmail.com

Melissa Ward

REALTOR
907-350-9287
melissa.ward@kpeliteaz.com

Morgan Flynn-Bartman

REALTOR
619-792-4797
morganmichellere@gmail.com

Nick Curran

REALTOR
480-622-6395
ncurran913@gmail.com

Nick Null

REALTOR
480-440-2486
vladamirdiablo@gmail.com

Nicole Kamboukos

REALTOR
602-614-5131
nicole@kpeliteaz.com

Pejman Elahi

REALTOR
408-504-2901
pejmanelahi83@gmail.com

Phillip Podvorec

REALTOR
602-478-1096
phxphil.exp@gmail.com

Robin Coons

REALTOR
775-250-2329
robincoons@gmail.com

Sabrina Coons

REALTOR
480-310-2157
sabrina.coons@gmail.com

Sara Reid

REALTOR
480-925-7794
reid.sara.chre@gmail.com

Sarah & Jesse Morales

REALTOR
602-367-5337/ 602-818-5623
sarahmoralesrealtor@gmail.com

Sarah Erickson

REALTOR
480-216-9445
sarahericksonre@gmail.com

Sheila Burke

REALTOR
602-615-7343
burkessandbox@gmail.com

Sherry Gijon

REALTOR
602-763-1430
eddieswife381@gmail.com

Shirley Eller

REALTOR
480-843-2628
shirleyellerproperties@gmail.com

Susan Seiber

REALTOR
480-678-7698
susan.arizonarealty@gmail.com

Teresa Adkins

REALTOR
480-417-6712
tkadkins1964@gmail.com

Timothy Dossey

REALTOR
623-340-5896
tdosseyaz@gmail.com

Tommy Wray

REALTOR
480-293-4455
tommy.wray@kpeliteaz.com

Toni Grimes

REALTOR
928-368-7682
tonigrimes1@gmail.com

Will Fortenberry

REALTOR
480-882-8571
willsellsaz@hotmail.com

Young Bauer

REALTOR
520-661-8684
y.bauer2877@gmail.com