fbpx

Meet The Team

Our Staff

Alise Hannebaum

Director of Operations
602-478-0153
alise@kpeliteaz.com

Destany Henning

Marketing Director/ REALTOR
602-885-7855
destany@kpeliteaz.com

Garrett Lyon

CEO/ Associate Broker
480-620-6115
garrett.lyon@kpeliteaz.com

Jessie Vaca

Director of Agent Development / REALTOR
812-207-9127
jessie@kpeliteaz.com

MJ Cordova

Director Of Recruiting
480-436-1820
mj@kpeliteaz.com

Sarah Ruiz

Transactions Manager/Associate Broker
480-695-6002
sarah@kpeliteaz.com

Our Agents

Aaron Ybarra

REALTOR
(206) 859-7875
aaronmybarrasr@gmail.com

Abby & Casey Chavez

REALTOR
858-774-4432
abbyandcaseychavez@gmail.com

Alexus Muldrew

REALTOR
602-505-7141
lexusmuldrew@gmail.com

Aly McKeehen

REALTOR
425-923-9676
alysa.mckeehen@gmail.com

Alyssa Nguyen

REALTOR
480-406-5882
alyssaj107@gmail.com

Anjelica Bane

REALTOR
(928) 970-1827
anjelica.bane@gmail.com

Anna Anderson

REALTOR
480-865-9065
theandersons@kpeliteaz.com

Anthony Fortuna

REALTOR
480-808-2147
az4tuna@gmail.com

Ashley Luther

REALTOR
706-255-2957
aoluther@gmail.com

Becky Kennard

REALTOR
(951) 334-5681
kkrew4474@gmail.com

Becky Dossey

REALTOR
480-322-2532
radossey@gmail.com

Brendon Solis

REALTOR
(480) 201-0461
bzsolis22@gmail.com

Brett Hayes

REALTOR
(602) 400-3848
bretthayeshomes@gmail.com

Bryan Lawrence

REALTOR
480-549-2722
bryanlawrence1975@gmail.com

Bryan Williams

REALTOR
602-206-6961
bryanwazrealtor@gmail.com

Cameron Krecker

REALTOR
480-442-5275
cameronkrecker@gmail.com

Carrie Bradford

REALTOR
(623) 256-8534
carrieabradford@yahoo.com

Chelsea Padilla

REALTOR
480-599-2130
capadilla87.cp@gmail.com

Cody York

REALTOR
602-571-6214
cody.twenty2@gmail.com

Constance Bolton

REALTOR
(925) 915-9525
info@constancebolton.com

Corinne Packer

REALTOR
480-295-9003
cpacker47@gmail.com

Craig & Tasha Reddinger

REALTOR
602-743-3538
craigreddinger@gmail.com

Dani Barry

REALTOR
480-273-2997
danibarry.az@gmail.com

Danielle Amorosa

REALTOR
(480) 252-5959
damorosa73@gmail.com

Danielle Zeller

REALTOR
(520) 510-8433
higgie8433@gmail.com

Dave Hunt

REALTOR
480-586-4551
davidhunt6868@gmail.com

Deborah Fortuna

REALTOR
708-373-4777
debbifortuna@gmail.com

Diana Valdez

REALTOR
520-907-7916
desertblossomv@gmail.com

Dora Rios

REALTOR
480-286-9973
dora.rios@exprealty.com

Eduardo Gijon

REALTOR
602-821-1150
eandsrealty@gmail.com

Eric Epp

REALTOR
402-270-5056
eppicrealestate@gmail.com

Jack Bitter

REALTOR
480-650-4792
jbitter3@gmail.com

Janelle Hollis

REALTOR
480-269-7229
realtor@janellehollis.com

Jason Zorad

REALTOR
435-671-0018
jasonzorad@gmail.com

Jenner McCann

REALTOR
602-565-8691
jennermcannre@gmail.com

Jesse Feller

REALTOR
480-703-0955
Fellerhomesaz@gmail.com

Jessica Kirkland

REALTOR
602-301-7311
jkirklandaz@gmail.com

Jessica Lawrence

REALTOR
480-518-2524
twinmommasellsaz@gmail.com

Jessie & Carla Vaca

REALTOR
812-207-9127 / 812-670-6854
jessiedvaca@gmail.com

Jim & Caroline Wood

REALTOR
808-333-4451/480-316-5228
jc.wood@kpeliteaz.com

Jim Martin

REALTOR
602-430-5134
jmartin.teammartin@gmail.com

Joe McInerny

REALTOR
(607) 215-3582
jmci1231@gmail.com

John Fleck

REALTOR
970-779-7016
jfleck2@gmail.com

Jon Lofrisco

REALTOR
443-367-1186
jon@kpeliteaz.com

Jon Quintanilla

REALTOR
480) 347-8352
Q93jon@gmail.com

Jordan Christensen

REALTOR
(602) 510-5218
jchris4arizona@gmail.com

Kathleen Peacock

REALTOR
602-775-4272
kmpeacock63@gmail.com

Keith Dechristina

REALTOR
480-241-9872
kdechristina@gmail.com

Keith Glass

REALTOR
480-714-1339
keith.glass222@gmail.com

Kelli Wells

REALTOR
804-874-3402
kw.kpelite0716@gmail.com

Kelly & Garrett Lyon

REALTOR
480-254-9153
kelly.lyon@kpeliteaz.com

Ken Bacorn

REALTOR
630-688-2278
ken.bacorn@gmail.com

Kesaia Mafi

REALTOR
480-478-5092
mafikesaia@gmail.com

Maria Gurrola

REALTOR
602-706-2610
maria.gurrola@exprealty.com

Mariann Strauss

REALTOR
480-703-5932
mernybird@gmail.com

Matt Dow

REALTOR
310-662-1770
mdow921@gmail.com

Matt Wilkinson

REALTOR
216-269-3344
matthewwilkinson.realty@gmail.com

Meaghan Potter

REALTOR
518-810-1587
megpott@gmail.com

Melissa Bloom

REALTOR
520-247-4454
melissabloomdesigns@gmail.com

Melissa Ward

REALTOR
907-350-9287
melissa.ward@kpeliteaz.com

Morgan Flynn-Bartman

REALTOR
619-792-4797
morganmichellere@gmail.com

Nick Curran

REALTOR
480-622-6395
ncurran913@gmail.com

Nicole Kamboukos

REALTOR
602-614-5131
nicole@kpeliteaz.com

Pedram Elahi

REALTOR
(408) 655-6707
pedrame1@hotmail.com

Pejman Elahi

REALTOR
408-504-2901
pejmanelahi83@gmail.com

Phillip Podvorec

REALTOR
602-478-1096
phxphil.exp@gmail.com

Rachel Bistodeau

REALTOR
(602) 899-3414
rachel.bistodeau@gmail.com

Sara Reid

REALTOR
480-925-7794
reid.sara.chre@gmail.com

Sarah & Jesse Morales

REALTOR
602-367-5337/ 602-818-5623
sarahmoralesrealtor@gmail.com

Sarah Erickson

REALTOR
480-216-9445
sarahericksonre@gmail.com

Sarah Row

REALTOR
(602) 718-7976
sarahrow3@gmail.com

Scott Ramsey

REALTOR
(602) 316-9574
azrebelman@gmail.com

Shacora Milanovic

REALTOR
(480) 787-9004
milanovicrealty@gmail.com

Sheila Burke

REALTOR
602-615-7343
burkessandbox@gmail.com

Sherry Gijon

REALTOR
602-763-1430
eddieswife381@gmail.com

Stephany Nguyen

REALTOR
(480) 495-1858
stephanysrealestate@gmail.com

Susan Hatfield

REALTOR
(480) 714-1626
susanhatfieldrealtor@gmail.com

Susan Seiber

REALTOR
480-678-7698
Susan.RealEstateAZ@gmail.com

Timothy Dossey

REALTOR
623-340-5896
tdosseyaz@gmail.com

Tommy Wray

REALTOR
480-293-4455
tommy.wray@kpeliteaz.com

Toni Grimes

REALTOR
928-368-7682
tonigrimes1@gmail.com

Will Fortenberry

REALTOR
480-882-8571
willsellsaz@hotmail.com