fbpx

Meet The Team

Our Staff

Alise Hannebaum

Zillow Director
602-478-0153
alise@kpeliteaz.com

Brett Zieske

Sales Manager/ REALTOR
480-274-5436
brett.zieske@kpeliteaz.com

Cherokee Tribaco

Onboarding & Leads Specialist
cherokee@kpeliteaz.com

Destany Henning

Marketing Director/ REALTOR
602-885-7855
destany@kpeliteaz.com

Emily Cook

National Director of Growth/ REALTOR
480-454-0012
emily@kpeliteaz.com

Garrett Lyon

CEO/ Associate Broker
480-620-6115
garrett.lyon@kpeliteaz.com

Kim Pangangaan

Transactions Assistant
kim@kpeliteaz.com

Lyndee Mayes

Sales Manager (West Valley)/ REALTOR
541-416-2028
Lyndee@kpeliteaz.com

MJ Cordova

Director Of Productivity
480-436-1820
mj@kpeliteaz.com

Sarah Ruiz

Transactions Manager
480-695-6002
sarah@kpeliteaz.com

Our Agents

Abby & Casey Chavez

REALTOR
858-774-4432
abbyandcaseychavez@gmail.com

Adam Gitter

REALTOR
602-425-0201
adamgitter@gmail.com

Adonis Harp

REALTOR
623-261-9196
adonis.harp@gmail.com

Alex Conboy

REALTOR
480-326-8455
alex.wherehomebegins@gmail.com

Aly McKeehen

REALTOR
425-923-9676
alysa.mckeehen@gmail.com

Alyssa Nguyen

REALTOR
480-406-5882
alyssaj107@gmail.com

Amanda Richardson

REALTOR
(480) 238-0378
arichsellshomes@gmail.com

Anna Anderson

REALTOR
480-865-9065
theandersons@kpeliteaz.com

Anthony Fortuna

REALTOR
480-808-2147
az4tuna@gmail.com

Antonio Austin

REALTOR
480-826-2707
antoniolovesrealestate@gmail.com

Armando Sample

REALTOR
520-822-4159
samplemondo32@gmail.com

Armani Hannah

REALTOR
480-612-7132
armanihannah@gmail.com

Bailey Tameron

REALTOR
480-628-6020
btameron@gmail.com

Becky Dossey

REALTOR
480-322-2532
radossey@gmail.com

Betty Wright

REALTOR
480-881-0182
elw72248@gmail.com

Brad Seiber

REALTOR
480-433-8548
bradseiber@gmail.com

Bryan Doom

REALTOR
602-531-2334
bryandoom.realtor@gmail.com

Bryan Lawrence

REALTOR
480-549-2722
bryanlawrence1975@gmail.com

Carrie Taylor

REALTOR
602-647-7044
careinaz@gmail.com

Cassy Chavez

REALTOR
480-330-7625
cassyandy20@gmail.com

Cesar De Jesus Lopez

REALTOR
602-829-0020
cesardjesus14@gmail.com

Chelsea Padilla

REALTOR
480-599-2130
capadilla87.cp@gmail.com

Christian Hill

REALTOR
602-799-5022
Christianhill.azrealty@gmail.com

Cody York

REALTOR
602-571-6214
cody.twenty2@gmail.com

Corinne Packer

REALTOR
480-295-9003
Cpacker47@gmail.com

Craig & Tasha Reddinger

REALTOR
602-743-3538
craigreddinger@gmail.com

Dave Hunt

REALTOR
480-586-4551
davidhunt6868@gmail.com

Dave Mason

REALTOR
602-908-6461
davemasonsr99@gmail.com

Devin Beaty

REALTOR
864-965-8281
devinshome05@gmail.com

Dominique Lecomte

REALTOR
480-440-3236
dominique.lecomte83@gmail.com

Dora Rios

REALTOR
480-286-9973
dora.rios@exprealty.com

Eduardo Gijon

REALTOR
602-821-1150
eandsrealty@gmail.com

Eric Epp

REALTOR
402-270-5056
eppicrealestate@gmail.com

Erin Alliss

REALTOR
480-673-4372
erinalliss78@gmail.com

Grace Toney

REALTOR
8048140557
3onthego@gmail.com

Jack Bitter

REALTOR
480-650-4792
jbitter3@gmail.com

Jasmine Jenkins Downing

REALTOR
602-960-9099
nextlevelrealestateaz@gmail.com

Jason Rice

REALTOR
336-327-2155
jricetherealtor@gmail.com

Jason Zorad

REALTOR
435-671-0018
jasonzorad@gmail.com

Jesse Feller

REALTOR
480-703-0955
Fellerhomesaz@gmail.com

Jessica Kirkland

REALTOR
602-301-7311
jkirklandaz@gmail.com

Jessica Lawrence

REALTOR
480-518-2524
Mrsjessicalawrence@hotmail.com

Jessie & Carla Vaca

REALTOR
812-207-9127 / 812-670-6854
jessiedvaca@gmail.com

Jim & Caroline Wood

REALTOR
808-333-4451/480-316-5228
jc.wood@kpeliteaz.com

Jim Martin

REALTOR
602-430-5134
jmartin.teammartin@gmail.com

John Fleck

REALTOR
970-779-7016
jfleck2@gmail.com

John McIsaac

REALTOR
508-498-0732
john@johnsellsazhomes.com

Jon Lofrisco

REALTOR
443-367-1186
jon@kpeliteaz.com

Jon Quintanilla

REALTOR
480) 347-8352
Q93jon@gmail.com

Joshua Sinacola

REALTOR
480-414-4744
joshua.sinacola@exprealty.com

Kaila Gong

REALTOR
908-331-3078
kailagong@gmail.com

Kathleen Peacock

REALTOR
602-775-4272
kmpeacock63@gmail.com

Kathryn Sousie

REALTOR
480-495-0665
kathrynsousie@gmail.com

Keith Dechristina

REALTOR
480-241-9872
kdechristina@gmail.com

Keith Glass

REALTOR
480-714-1339
keithindeed@outlook.com

Keith Nicholson

REALTOR
480-599-8772
knick1476@gmail.com

Kelli Wells

REALTOR
804-874-3402
kw.kpelite0716@gmail.com

Kelly & Garrett Lyon

REALTOR
480-254-9153
kelly.lyon@kpeliteaz.com

Ken Bacorn

REALTOR
630-688-2278
ken.bacorn@gmail.com

Lana Burlile

REALTOR
6238533552
lana86046@gmail.com

Lisa Kenney

REALTOR
602-663-8205
lisa.kenney@exprealty.com

Lisa Kosak

REALTOR
602-717-2404
lisamariekosak@gmail.com

Lynda Eckols

REALTOR
623-414-2124
eckolslynda@gmail.com

Matt Dow

REALTOR
310-662-1770
mdow921@gmail.com

Matt Wilkinson

REALTOR
216-269-3344
matthewwilkinson.realty@gmail.com

Meaghan Potter

REALTOR
518-810-1587
megpott@gmail.com

Melissa Ward

REALTOR
907-350-9287
melissa.ward@kpeliteaz.com

Nick Curran

REALTOR
480-622-6395
ncurran913@gmail.com

Nicole Cruz

REALTOR
480-430-9441
coladawn1287@msn.com

Nicole Kamboukos

REALTOR
602-614-5131
nicole@kpeliteaz.com

Owen Warner

REALTOR
(530) 277-1370
owenwarnermail@gmail.com

Patricia Villaescusa

REALTOR
480-544-5544
p.elena.viva@gmail.com

Pejman Elahi

REALTOR
408-504-2901
pejmanelahi83@gmail.com

Pierce Anderson

REALTOR
480-322-7741
Pieanders22@gmail.com

Robin Coons

REALTOR
775-250-2329
robincoons@gmail.com

Ronald Wadsworth

REALTOR
202-436-0677
ronaldwadsworth@gmail.com

Sabrina Coons

REALTOR
480-310-2157
sabrina.coons@gmail.com

Sara Reid

REALTOR
480-925-7794
reid.sara.chre@gmail.com

Sarah & Jesse Morales

REALTOR
602-367-5337/ 602-818-5623
sarahmoralesrealtor@gmail.com

Sarah Erickson

REALTOR
480-216-9445
sarahericksonre@gmail.com

Sherry Gijon

REALTOR
602-763-1430
eddieswife381@gmail.com

Shirley Eller

REALTOR
480-843-2628
shirleyellerproperties@gmail.com

Susan Seiber

REALTOR
480-678-7698
susan.arizonarealty@gmail.com

Ted Gusikoski

REALTOR
714-350-3985
tedgusikoski@gmail.com

Tiffany Cameron

REALTOR
714-496-2850
smartrinvestments@gmail.com

Tommy Wray

REALTOR
480-293-4455
tommy.wray@kpeliteaz.com

Victoria Cole

REALTOR
480-612-3383
victoriasellzaz@gmail.com

Will Fortenberry

REALTOR
480-882-8571
willsellsaz@hotmail.com

Yohan Yalda

REALTOR
602-702-6581
yaldayohan@gmail.com