fbpx

Meet The Team

Our Staff

Alise Hannebaum

Zillow Manager
602-478-0153
alinse@kpeliteaz.com

Brett Zieske

Sales Manager
480-274-5436
brett.zieske@kpeliteaz.com

Darby Albertson

Transaction Manager
602-705-8861
darby@kpeliteaz.com

Destany Henning

Social Marketing Manager
602-885-7855
destany@kpeliteaz.com

Emily Cook

National Director of Growth
480-454-0012
emily@kpeliteaz.com

Garrett Lyon

CEO
480-620-6115
garrett.lyon@kpeliteaz.com

McKall Cameron

Agent Concierge
208-404-7236
mckall@kpeliteaz.com

Our Agents

Abby & Casey Chavez

REALTOR
858-774-4432
abbyandcaseychavez@gmail.com

Adam Martin

REALTOR
480-650-6392
adam.martin@exprealty.com

Alex Conboy

REALTOR
480-326-8455
alex.wherehomebegins@gmail.com

Aly McKeehen

REALTOR
425-923-9676
alysa.mckeehen@gmail.com

Anna Anderson

REALTOR
480-865-9065
theandersons@kpeliteaz.com

Anthony Fortuna

REALTOR
480-808-2147
az4tuna@gmail.com

Antonio Austin

REALTOR
480-826-2707
antoniolovesrealestate@gmail.com

Armando Sample

REALTOR
520-822-4159
samplemondo32@gmail.com

Bailey Tameron

REALTOR
480-628-6020
btameron@gmail.com

Betty Wright

REALTOR
480-881-0182
elw72248@gmail.com

Brandon Austin

REALTOR
602-695-2399
brandonaustin290@gmail.com

Brett Martin

REALTOR
480-524-3733
brettmartin541@gmail.com

Bryan Lawrence

REALTOR
480-549-2722
bryanlawrence1975@gmail.com

Chelsea Padilla

REALTOR
562-237-1415
capadilla87.cp@gmail.com

Craig & Tasha Reddinger

REALTOR
602-743-3538
craigreddinger@gmail.com

Dallas Cain

REALTOR
909-235-0307
azhomesbydallas@gmail.com

Dave Hunt

REALTOR
4805864551
davidhunt6868@gmail.com

Dominique Lecomte

REALTOR
480-440-3236
dominique.lecomte83@gmail.com

Eduardo Gijon

REALTOR
602-821-1150
eandsrealty@gmail.com

Grace Toney

REALTOR
8048140557
3onthego@gmail.com

Jack Bitter

REALTOR
480-650-4792
jbitter3@gmail.com

Jason Rice

REALTOR
336-327-2155
jricetherealtor@gmail.com

Jason Zorad

REALTOR
435-671-0018
jasonzorad@gmail.com

Jessica Kirkland

REALTOR
602-301-7311
jkirklandaz@gmail.com

Jim & Caroline Wood

REALTOR
808-333-4451/480-316-5228
jc.wood@kpeliteaz.com

John McIsaac

REALTOR
508-498-0732
john@johnsellsazhomes.com

Jon Lofrisco

REALTOR
443-367-1186
jon@kpeliteaz.com

Joshua Sinacola

REALTOR
480-414-4744
joshua.sinacola@exprealty.com

Kaila Gong

REALTOR
908-331-3078
kailagong@gmail.com

Kathleen Peacock

REALTOR
602-775-4272
kmpeacock63@gmail.com

Keith Dechristina

REALTOR
480-241-9872
kdechristina@gmail.com

Keith Nicholson

REALTOR
480-599-8772
knick1476@gmail.com

Kelli Wells

REALTOR
804-874-3402
kw.kpelite0716@gmail.com

Kelly & Garrett Lyon

REALTOR
480-254-9153
kelly.lyon@kpeliteaz.com

Lana Burlile

REALTOR
6238533552
lana86046@gmail.com

Lyndee Mayes

REALTOR
541-419-2028
lyndeemayes@gmail.com

Matt Dow

REALTOR
310-662-1770
mdow921@gmail.com

Matt Wilkinson

REALTOR
216-269-3344
matthewwilkinson.realty@gmail.com

Melissa Ward

REALTOR
907-350-9287
melissa.ward@kpeliteaz.com

Nicole Cruz

REALTOR
4804309441
coladawn1287@msn.com

Nicole Gonzalez

REALTOR
602-697-1390
nicoleaz115@gmail.com

Nicole Kamboukos

REALTOR
602-614-5131
nicole@kpeliteaz.com

Nyck McCune

REALTOR
480-586-8983
nyckmccune25@gmail.com

Pejman Elahi

REALTOR
408-504-2901
pejmanelahi83@gmail.com

Robin Coons

REALTOR
775-250-2329
robincoons@gmail.com

Ronald Wadsworth

REALTOR
202-436-0677
ronaldwadsworth@gmail.com

Roxana Fador

REALTOR
774-994-3471
roxana.fador.exp@gmail.com

Sabrina Coons

REALTOR
480-310-2157
sabrina.coons@gmail.com

Sara Reid

REALTOR
480-925-7794
reid.sara.chre@gmail.com

Sarah & Jesse Morales

REALTOR
602-367-5337, 602-818-5623
sarahmoralesrealtor@gmail.com

Sarah Erickson

REALTOR
480-216-9445
sarahericksonre@gmail.com

Sherry Gijon

REALTOR
602-763-1430
eddieswife381@gmail.com

Shirley Eller

REALTOR
480-843-2628
shirleyellerproperties@gmail.com

Sierrah Bennett

REALTOR
719-225-5493
sierrah.business101@gmail.com

Tiffany Cameron

REALTOR
714-496-2850
smartrinvestments@gmail.com

Tommy Wray

REALTOR
480-293-4455
tommy.wray@kpeliteaz.com

Wesley Hamilton

REALTOR
602-518-9518
Wes.Hamilton.hq@Gmail.com

William Fortenberry

REALTOR
480-882-8571
willsellsaz@hotmail.com